Everythinks A Ripple / Remix

€4.00 EUR
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Everythinks A Ripple is the first studio album by looping street performer “Dub Fx”. The classic 14 track album has been remastered and contains studio versions of all the popular youtube songs such as ‘Flow’, ‘Love Someone’ & ‘Sooth Your Pain. The bonus Remix album is a collection of remixed Dub Fx songs made by producers around the world via a competition he held to the public. The only place to get a physical copy unless you're lucky enough to catch him in the street. Enjoy.

The Physical CD comes in a 6 panel Digi-Pack Case with Poster and Lyric Booklet containing 28 Tracks and a free .MP3 - 320kbps download of BOTH albums while you wait for it to arrive in the post. 


We use SendOwl for all our digital downloads.
Please check your spam folder if you do not receive a download link email from Dub Fx or SendOwl. *The Download will be available instantly as a .zip file after the check out process.